» » Whipstriker - Seven Inches Of Hell
Whipstriker - Seven Inches Of Hell Album

Whipstriker - Seven Inches Of Hell Album

  • Performer: Whipstriker
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Seven Inches Of Hell
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Thrash, Death Metal, Black Metal
  • Label: Dying Victims Productions
  • Catalog: DVP 56
  • Country: Germany
  • MP3 version size: 2871 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1441 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 941


1Start The Warcollapse
2No Surrender, No Surrender
4Cop's Victim
5Denied Messiah
6Born To Spread The Mayhemic Loudness
8Seeds Of Torments
9Ripping Corpses In The Way
10Cruel Savagery
11Fast Rape Before The War
12Dead Future
13Anguish Of War
14Dead On Arrival
15Queen Of The Iron Whip
16Burried Alive
17Balck Rose Killz
18Skill To Destroy
19Worshippers Of Death
20Stand Up And Be Counted
22Outlaw Rules
23Sweet Torment
25Viver E Morrer No Subterrâneo
26Her Fire, Hell Fire
28Never Leave This War
30The Excess


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FR 087 LPWhipstriker Seven Inches of Hell ‎(2xLP, Comp)Folter RecordsFR 087 LPBrazil2016


This release is a compilation of the many Eps and Split Eps with Whipstriker
Track 10 is taken from a tribute to Venom Lp



7 Eps 2014 - 2017 Seven Inches of Hell Part 2 - Whipstriker. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Whipstriker Seven Inches of Hell Her fire, Hell fire, Cruel Savagery and more. 26 tracks 71:47. Songs in album Whipstriker - Seven Inches Of Hell 2014. Whipstriker - Her Fire, Hell Fire. Whipstriker - Cruel Savagery. Whipstriker - Balck Rose Killz. Whipstriker - Viver E Morrer No Subterrвneo. Seven Inches of Hell. Type: Compilation. Release date: November 4th, 2014. Catalog ID: DVP 56. You can write one. Track 10 is exclusive to this release. All other songs were taken from previously released EPs and splits. Added by: TheStormIRide. Modified by: Doomsday. Added on: 2015-01-12 21:11:35. Album Name Seven Inches of Hell. Type Compilation. Released date 04 November 2014. Members owning this album1. Her Fire, Hell Fire. Cruel Savagery. Balck Rose Killz. Viver e Morrer No Subterrâneo. Queen of the Iron Whip. Denied Messiah. Seeds of Torments. Born to Spread the Mayhemic Loudness. Start the Warcollapse. Stand Up and Be Counted. Burried Alive. Worshippers of Death. Outlaw Rules. Seven Inches of Hell is a crossover thrash music boxset, compilation recording by WHIPSTRIKER released in 2014 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Hell Fire, Hell Fire 4:21 02. Cruel Savagery 1:47 03. Black Rose Killz 4:39 04. Viver e Morrer No Subterraneo 3:20 05. Queen of the Iron Whip 4:55 06. Denied Messiah 2:23 07. Seeds of Torments 2:24 08. Born to Spread the Mayhemic Loudness 5:42 09. Get all 19 WHIPSTRIKER releases available on Bandcamp and save 50. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Compilation EPS 2014-2017 - Seven Inches of Hell Pt. II, Flying Death, Four Deadly Bites - EP 2020, Seven Inches of Hell Part I Compilation EPS 2010-2014, Merciless Artillery, 4Way Split with Nuclear Fröst, Infamous Glory, Stench of Death, Die Hard Headbangers, Born To Spread The Mayhemic Loudness 2013, and 11 more. and ,. Purchasable with gift card. Seven Inches of Hell, Pt. Hell Fire, Hell Fire. We have not written a review for 'Whipstriker - Seven Inches of Hell' yet