» » Warbrain - Void Of Confusion
Warbrain - Void Of Confusion Album

Warbrain - Void Of Confusion Album

  • Performer: Warbrain
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Void Of Confusion
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Hardcore
  • Label: Resist Records
  • Catalog: RES119
  • Country: Australia
  • MP3 version size: 1415 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1053 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 961


1Void Of...
2Evil Eyes
10Absolute Power


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RES119Warbrain Void Of Confusion ‎(LP)Resist RecordsRES119Australia2013
RES119Warbrain Void Of Confusion ‎(LP, Blu)Resist RecordsRES119Australia2013


Album 2013 12 Songs. Void of Confusion. Punk , 2013. free to Warbrain Void Of Confusion Forced, Deceit and more. 12 tracks 31:00. Void Of Confusion 2013. Confusion Album Mix - Продолжительность: 4:36 666 - Topic Recommended for you. 4: Of Confusion by Warbrain, released 25 September 2014 1. Forced 2. Deceit 3. Oppressor 4. Hunted 5. Absolute Power 6. Void Of. Confusion 8. Consumed 9. Empty 10. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 AUD or more. Band Name Warbrain. Album Name Void of Confusion. Type Album. Released date 05 July 2013. Labels Resist Records. Music StyleHardcore. Members owning this album0. Absolute Power. Evil Eyes. Void of. Buy this album. Learn more. Other productions from Warbrain. Listen to online Warbrain - Void Of Confusion, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Warbrain - Void Of Confusion from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Resist Records catalog number RES119. This album was released in 2013 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl , LP. Date of Copyright . Warbrain: Forced, Deceit, Opressor и другие песни. Under Wheels of Confusion is a 1996 compilation album from heavy metal legends Black Sabbath. The album covers the years 1970-1987 specifically, every album from Black Sabbath to The Eternal Idol. It is a four-disc Of Confusion. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone