• Performer: VENA CAVA
  • Genre: Other
  • Title: VENA CAVA
  • Released: 23 Jan 2015
  • Label: Lava Thief
  • Catalog: LAVATHIEF012
  • Country: UK
  • MP3 version size: 1311 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2133 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 816


Vena Cava is a live performance album by avant-garde artist Diamanda Galás. It was released in 1993 on Mute Records. All music is composed by Diamanda Galás. Diamanda Galás vocals. Philip-Dimitri Galás accordion, vocals. Production and additional personnel. Blaise Dupuy engineering. Eric Liljestrand production. Robbie Lorenço photography. Fred Sodima art direction. Vena Cava - Down and Above. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. This is the 2nd song on Angelspit's first studio album their first cd is Nurse Grenade but that was released independently that came out in 2006. Fun Cava has been the name of at least seven artists: 1. An electronic musician from Cincinnati, Ohio. Noah Koroman Vena Cava is a 20-year-old ProducerDJ from the US 2. A San Diegan pop punk band. A post-punk band from Columbus, Ohio on the Old 3C label. A UK Post-Punk band who released a 7 EP in 1980. A Metal band in Beijing who are in High School. A self-described spacey psych doom punk rock band from Bristol, UK, who released their full-length debut LP with Lava Thief on 15 December 2014: 7. A R read more. Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava 1993. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Experimental Avant-Garde Spoken Word. Diamanda Galás. Songs in album Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava 1993. Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava 1. Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava 2. Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava 3. Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava 4. Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava 5. Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava 6. Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava 7. Diamanda Galás - Vena Cava. Vena Cava 1. Vena Cava 2. Vena Cava 3. Vena Cava 4. Vena Cava 5. Vena Cava 6. Vena Cava 7. Vena Cava 8. Vena Cava, 2008. Vena Cava. Revolver, 05:04. Album 2002 10 Songs. Vena Cava Down and Above. CavaLive album by Diamanda GalásReleased6 September 1993 1993-09-06RecordedFebruaryMarch 1993 1993-03StudioThe Kitchen, New York Cit. Track listing. Vena Cava formed in 1992. It was a strange ol time back then. The 80s hair metal decade had ended and the Seattle sound had. Artist: Vena Cava 92. Album title: Fall from the Sky , Number of songs: 6. Album 2019 6 Songs. Fall from the Sky - EP by Vena Cava 92. Vena Cava 92 is with Julie Coppard. 11 June at 13:09