» » Sunflower Dead - C.O.M.A.
Sunflower Dead - C.O.M.A. Album

Sunflower Dead - C.O.M.A. Album

  • Performer: Sunflower Dead
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: C.O.M.A.
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Label: EMP Label Group
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1502 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2797 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 732


2Turn Away5:33
3Torn In Two3:20
4Through Fire3:52
5The Biggest Mistake4:38
6Let Me In3:48
8Counting All My Failures4:33
9Kept Down4:01


  • Barcode: 711583529696


C O M A - Sunflower Dead, Dave Ellefson, Dave Fortman, Thom Hazaert. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Sunflower Dead is an American rock band from Long Beach, California featuring Jamie Teissere of Droid, Michael Del Pizzo, Rob Cisneros of Terror Universal, touring percussionist Jimmy Schultz and Jaboo of Two Hit Creeper. The self-titled album from the band was ranked Album of the Week by Revolver Magazine. On 30 October 2015, the band is scheduled to release their second studio album entitled Its Time to Get Weird. In advance of the release, on 27 October 2015, the band is hosting a live demo. Sunflower Dead - C O M A 2018. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Metal. Sunflower Dead. Songs in album Sunflower Dead - C O M A 2018. Sunflower Dead - Let Me In. Sunflower Dead - Victim. Sunflower Dead - The Biggest Mistake. Sunflower Dead - Through Fire. Sunflower Dead - Savior. Sunflower Dead - Kept Down. Sunflower Dead - Torn In Two. Sunflower Dead - Counting All My Failures. Album 2018 9 Songs. C O M A Sunflower Dead. C O M A available everywhere NOW through EMP Label Group. About sunflower dead. Our Story. Город: Southern California, By Track Album Teaser for C O M A by SUNFLOWER DEAD In stores 101918 from EMP LABEL GROUP Pre-order NOW at . Listen free to Sunflower Dead . Let Me In, Victim and more. 9 tracks 36:31. Let Me In, 03:48. Victim, 03:32. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Sunflower Dead C O M A 2018. Oct 18, 2018 Alt Rock Hard Rock. The album, released by Dave Fortman Slipknot, Evanescence, features an updated lineup of the band, which includes founding vocalist and accordion Michael Del Pizzo, guitarist Jaboo and Jamie Teissere Droid, rounded Powerflo, Former Fear Factory bassist Christian Olde Wolbers , and Brian Brett Weir, formerly of Starset, on drums. The next up to 2015 is the time to get a weird, COM A - stripped-down, raw beast out of a modern hard rock record to match the band's newly shot image. Let Me In 02