» » Sleeping Giant - I Am
Sleeping Giant - I Am Album

Sleeping Giant - I Am Album

  • Performer: Sleeping Giant
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: I Am
  • Released: 26 Jan 2018
  • Style: Hardcore, Metalcore
  • Label: Facedown Records
  • Catalog: FCD165
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 2972 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2581 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 662


1No Love
Featuring – Garrett Russell
2Clear Eyes, Full Hearts
3No Sleep Pt. 2
4Smashed Upon The Rock
Featuring – Brook Reeves
8Preachcore Lives!
9Second Chance Kids
Featuring – Mattie Montgomery
10Fly. Fight. Crow.
Featuring – Ryan Clark
Featuring – Bruce LePage


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FCD165Sleeping Giant I Am ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle)Facedown RecordsFCD165US2018
FCD165Sleeping Giant I Am ‎(LP, Album, Blk)Facedown RecordsFCD165US2018
FCD165Sleeping Giant I Am ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)Facedown RecordsFCD165US2018


  • Barcode (Scanned): 803847116527
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 03847 11652 7


Preachcore Lives 3:12 2. Second Chance Kids feat. Mattie Montgomery of For Today 6:27 3. No Love feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet. Sleeping Giant - I Am 2018. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Hardcore Metalcore. Sleeping Giant. Songs in album Sleeping Giant - I Am 2018. Sleeping Giant - Second Chance Kids feat. Mattie Montgomery. Sleeping Giant - No Love feat. Garrett Russell. Sleeping Giant - Clear Eyes, Full Hearts. Sleeping Giant - Lantern feat. Bruce Lepage. Sleeping Giant - No Sleep Pt. Sleeping Giant - Haunted. Sleeping Giant - Fly. Ryan Clark. The Sleeping Giant is the third studio album by Namibian rapper Sunny Boy. It was released on Sunny's new label Yaziza Entertainment in December 2008. The album features production from Namibia's top producers such as Elvo, The Dogg, Kboz, Morgan, and B-Phill. It features appearance from Qonja, Jericho, Hedek, Tre VDK, Nasti, Jossy Joss, TeQuila, Lady May, Luvy, Vanessa, Lokos, and Chipoloplo. Listen online I Am, album by Sleeping Giant. See track list, music free to Sleeping Giant I Am Preachcore Lives, Second Chance Kids and more. 11 tracks 38:27. The new album I AM available now. I Am 2018. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps. I Am. Released January 26, 2018. I Am Tracklist. Preach Core Lives. Album 2018 11 Songs. Metal Giant : I Am,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics. Other productions from Sleeping Giant. Finished People. Kingdom Days in an Evil Age. Sons of Thunder. Dread Champions of the Last Days. Albums in Metalcore