» » Sepultura - Dante XXI
Sepultura - Dante XXI Album

Sepultura - Dante XXI Album

  • Performer: Sepultura
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Dante XXI
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Thrash, Hardcore
  • Label: Steamhammer
  • Catalog: SPV 99812 CD
  • Country: Russia
  • MP3 version size: 2772 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1887 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 690


1Dark Wood Of Error2:18
3Lost (Intro)0:59
5Nuclear Seven3:44
6Primium Mobile (Intro)0:29
7Eunoé (Intro)0:12
8Crown And Miter2:11
9City Of Dis3:27
10Limbo (Intro)0:44
11Repeating The Horror3:11
12Still Flame4:50
13Buried Words2:34
14Convicted In Life3:09
15Fighting On4:29


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SPV 99812 CDSepultura Dante XXI ‎(CD, Album, Dig)SteamhammerSPV 99812 CDEurope2006
noneSepultura Dante XXI ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial)Roadrunner Records , Spitfire Records noneRussia2006
NIGHT 139, Night 139Sepultura Dante XXI ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num)Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records, Night Of The Vinyl Dead RecordsNIGHT 139, Night 139Italy2012
SC 06255Sepultura Dante XXI ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Scarecrow Records SC 06255Mexico2006
0010-001655-06Sepultura Dante XXI ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Universal Music 0010-001655-06Russia2006


  • BassPaulo Jr.
  • Co-producerAndre Moraes, Stanley Soares
  • DrumsIgor Cavalera
  • GuitarAndreas Kisser
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • ProducerSepultura
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByStanley Soares
  • VocalsDerrick Green


Booklet - 10 pages


  • Barcode (Printed): 693723998121
  • Matrix / Runout: 51765445/99812 21
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 09002



I do not own any copyright on this album. Dante XXI es un álbum de Sepultura que fue lanzado en 2006 basado en La XXI is the tenth studio album by the Brazilian metal band Sepultura, released in 2006 through SPV Records. It is a concept album based on the three sections of Dante Alighieri's The Divine Comedy Inferno hell, Purgatorio purgatory and Paradiso paradise. This is the last album to feature Igor Cavalera on drums. Dante XXI was originally titled Dante 05, but was changed when it became clear that the album would not be released by the end of 2005. The first single from the album was. Dante XXI. dante xxi. Lost Intro 0:59 2. Dark Wood of Error 2:18 3. Convicted in Life 3:09 4. City of Dis 3:27 5. False 3:34 6. Fighting On 4:29 7. Limbo Intro 0:44 8. Ostia 3:07 9. Buried Words 2:35 10. Nuclear Seven 3:44 11. Sepultura - Dante XXI 2006. Dante XXI was originally titled Dante 05, but being released in 2006 and not in 2005, the name was changed. Scratch the Surface Sick of It All cover 02:35 is included on the tribute album Our Impact Will Be Felt: A Tribute to Sick of It All 2007. Convicted in Life demo 03:17 was released in the March 2006 issue of Revolver magazine on stands January 10 as part of their Revolver Bootleg Series. I's Evil 04:11 is another B-Side song from Dante XXI and was officially released on the band's Myspace page. Album 2006 17 Songs. Listen free to Sepultura Dante XXI lost - intro, Dark Wood of Error and more. 15 tracks 39:02. Dante XXI is the tenth studio album by Brazilian thrash metal band Sepultura, released in 2006 through SPV Records. It is a concept album based on the three sections of Dante Alighieri's The Divine Comedy, Inferno hell, Purgatorio purgatory, and Paradiso paradise. The album has five tracks based on Inferno with just the band, five tracks based on Purgatorio featuring the band with guests and other instruments, and the final track based on Paradiso an instrumental. The majority. Dante XXI, 2006. Lost, 00:59. Dark Wood of Error, 02:18. Convicted in Life, 03:09. City of Dis, 03:27. Fighting On, 04:29. Limbo, 00:44. Released March 14, 2006. Dante XXI Tracklist. Lost Intro Lyrics