» » Now We've Got Members - NWGM
Now We've Got Members - NWGM Album

Now We've Got Members - NWGM Album

  • Performer: Now We've Got Members
  • Genre: Rock / Pop / Folk
  • Title: NWGM
  • Released: 21 Oct 2016
  • Style: Folk Rock, Art Rock, Vocal
  • Label: Metronomicon Audio
  • Catalog: MEAU.0087.10"
  • Country: Norway
  • MP3 version size: 1446 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2017 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 808


1Dancing To A Different Beat
2Spring Air
3Ghosts Of Ouzo
4We Build Up, They Tear Down


  • BassChristian Stouff
  • DesignAslak Gurholt
  • Drums, PercussionHenrik Kamphus
  • Guitar, Baglama [Greek], Clarinet, Keyboards, Vocals, Recorded By, Mixed By, Bouzouki [Electric], Baglama [Saz]Jørgen Skjulstad
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Theremin, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Recorded By, Mixed ByThomas Meidell
  • Mandolin [Electric]Daniel Meyer Grønvold
  • Mastered ByErling Lydersen Hoff
  • Saxophone, Effects, Voice, Percussion, Recorded By, Mixed ByDag Stiberg
  • ViolinMagnus G. Nielsen
  • VocalsSara Lena Yri Cools


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metronomicon Audio
  • Copyright (c) – Metronomicon Audio
  • Recorded At – Metronopolis
  • Mixed At – Metronopolis



Nwgm - Now We'Ve Got Members. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Now We've Got Members NWGM Spring air, Dancing To A Different Beat and more. 4 tracks 25:27. Having drawn upon such disparate influences as balkan folk, 70s prog,. 26 Tracks. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Now we've got Members on your desktop or mobile device. Now We've Got Members. Music by Now We've Got Members Directed by Vladimir & Venceslas KLINKOWSKI From the album Deja Vu All Over Again Label : 2016 4 Songs. Nwgm - EP. Indie Rock We've Got Members. 9 fans. Top Tracks. Dancing to a Different Beat. Ghosts of Ouzo. We Build up, They Tear Down. Access the complete album info 9 songs. P 2006 Metronomicon Audio. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. Now We'Ve Got Members. Then Is Just Another Kind of Now. Until the Evening Falls. Goofy Effect. The Shivers. Half & Half. This Is a Warning. Secret Tune. Talking of the Future. Unchronological Rhythm Digital Sound. Baca selengkapnya. Lagu Top. Discard - Delete - Erase. US0,99. Déjà Vu All over Again. US9,49. Mysterious PathsUnchronological Rhythm