» » Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity
Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity Album

Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity Album

  • Performer: Mors Principium Est
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Inhumanity
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Death Metal
  • Label: CD-Maximum
  • Catalog: CDM 0803-1469
  • Country: Russia
  • MP3 version size: 2328 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1995 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 462


2Into Illusion5:09
3In My Words3:40
4The Lust Called Knowledge4:25
5Last Apprentice2:45
6Life In Black3:40
9Another Creation4:56
10Eternity’s Child3:43


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
POSH046Mors Principium Est Inhumanity ‎(CD, Album)Listenable RecordsPOSH046France2003
POSH046AMors Principium Est Inhumanity ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Sli)Listenable RecordsPOSH046AFrance2006
MICP-10371Mors Principium Est Inhumanity ‎(CD, Album)AvalonMICP-10371Japan2003
posh046Mors Principium Est Inhumanity ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Listenable Recordsposh046France2003
FO1502CDMors Principium Est Inhumanity ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)ФоноFO1502CDRussia2019


©&℗ 2003 LISTENABLE Records. ℗ 2003 ООО «СД-МАКСИМУМ» по лицензии LISTENABLE Records.
Завод-изготовитель CD: ЗАО «Инновационные Технологии».

Released in a jewel case, a 8-page booklet.


  • Matrix / Runout: CDM 0803-1469
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L243
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LC33


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "СД-Максимум"
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Listenable Records
  • Copyright (c) – Listenable Records
  • Licensed From – Listenable Records
  • Pressed By – ЗАО «Инновационные Технологии»



Inhumanity is the debut album of Finnish melodic death metal band Mors Principium Est. It was first released in 2003 and later reissued in 2006 with new artwork and three bonus tracks. Jori Haukio guitars. Ville Viljanen vocals. Jarkko Kokko guitars. Mikko Sipola drums. Teemu Heinola bass. Toni Nummelin keyboards. Ahti Kortelainen recording and mixing. Mika Jussila mastering. Mors Principium Est production. Markus Niinisalo artwork and photography. Mors Principium Est Inhumanity. Buy from. Mastered at Finnvox Studios Produced by Mors Principium Est. Identifiers: Barcode: 3760053840462. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: AgeOfTheWiccans. Added on: NA. Last modified on: 2019-09-12 11:18:37. The men behind Mors Principium Est tread that nebulous ground between death metal and black metal: a not atypical phenomenon in their native Finland. Here, the masterful Swedish examples of the former, and the equally matchless Norwegian counterparts of the latter seem to have found unexpected common ground after all these years of rivalry. Incredibly accomplished for a debut release, Inhumanity finds this technically proficient sextet surrounding death metal's razor sharp riffs and high-pitched guitar harmonies with the screeched vocal delivery and blast-beat drumming velocity of black m. Album: Inhumanity Year: 2003 one of my fav solos from MPE Lyrics: Again we're on the line and this time i feel the day is not mine Touch gently on Principium Est. In 1999, Mors Principium Est was established by singerlead guitarist Jori Haukio, guitarist. Mors Principium Est is a Melodic Death Metal band, founded in Pori, Finland in 1999. The band has r. Vocals for the new album are done Mors Principium Est. 24 April . We have some new cool shirts coming up Go and pre-order some and be the coolest kid on the block. Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity review: Mors Prinicipium Est enter the scene with a better set of influences than the common melodeath band. With songs like 'The Lust Called Knowledge' and 'Inhumanity' this album is pure melodic death metal epicness. jingledeath September 12th 2009. Songs in album Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity 2003. Mors Principium Est - Another Creation. Mors Principium Est - Eternity's Child. Mors Principium Est - In My Words. Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity. Mors Principium Est - . Mors Principium Est - The Lust Called Knowledge. Mors Principium Est - Oblivion. Mors Principium Est - Life In Black. Mors Principium Est - Last Apprentice. Mors Principium Est - Into Illusion. Album 2003 13 Songs. More By Mors Principium Est. Dawn of the 5th Era. Mors Principium Est : Inhumanity,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Mors principium est lyrics. album: Inhumanity 2003. Another Creation 2. Eternity's Child 3. In My Words 4. Inhumanity 5. The Lust Called Knowledge 7. Oblivion 8. Life In Black 9. Last Apprentice 10. Into Illusion. Another Creation. I take a stone and put it away I take the soil and put it aside Then mixed them as one. I've seen the stars been born I've tasted the cosmic universe When the others sold their world I did create another dimension I had created another dimension. Forgotten worlds have been terminated The whole