» » Enrique - Seven
Enrique - Seven Album

Enrique - Seven Album

  • Performer: Enrique
  • Genre: Electronic / Latin / Pop
  • Title: Seven
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Latin, House
  • Label: Sony Music , Sony Music
  • Catalog: AHDCD-946, HDCD-946
  • Country: China
  • MP3 version size: 2934 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2951 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 876


2You Rock Me3:43
3Pienso En Ti4:20
4Break Me Shake Me3:38
5Para Oue La Vida4:08
7Live It Up Tonight3:51
8Wish You Were Here (With Me)4:13
10Say It4:21
11La Chica De Ayer3:59
14 Bonus Tracks
15Tres Palabras4:22
16California Callin'3:48
17The Way You Touch Me3:50
18Be Yourself4:38
19Not In Love3:42
20Mentiroso (Version Mariachi)3:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0602498614754Enrique Iglesias Seven ‎(CD, Album)Interscope Records0602498614754Europe2003
noneEnrique 7 ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Interscope Records noneRussiaUnknown
9861475Enrique Iglesias Seven ‎(CD, Album, RP)Interscope Records9861475Mexico2003
B000171102Enrique Iglesias Seven ‎(CD, Album)Interscope RecordsB000171102Canada2003
602498622421Enrique Iglesias Seven ‎(CD, Album + AVCD + Spe)Interscope Records602498622421Malaysia2003


Standard jewel-case. Edge of disc-tray has moulded Chinese characters and HDCD logos. 12pp booklet.
Disc has picture disc style artwork using the image of Enrique from the front artwork.

(P)+(C) 2003 Sony Music Asia


  • Barcode: 9787799909264
  • Other: ISBN 7-7999-0926-9
  • Other: ISRC CN-F19-03-311-00/A.J6
  • Matrix / Runout: 986 149 9 00A 1AB
  • Matrix / Runout: HDCD-946
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI NONE
  • Mould SID Code: none


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Asia
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Asia


7 is the third English studio album and seventh overall, hence the title released by Enrique Iglesias. The album was released on 25 November 2003. Coming off from the massive success of his 2001 release Escape that established him as one of the most important and biggest selling Latin figures of the music industry worldwide alongside Ricky Martin and Shakira. None of its singles cracked the Billboard Hot 100, though the second and last single Not in Love was a moderated hit in Europe, the album. Listen free to Enrique Iglesias Seven Not in Love, The Way You Touch Me and more. 15 tracks 64:26. Item Information. Condition . Enrique Iglesias. Released: Nov 2003. Label: Interscope. Enrique Iglesias's career is poised to blast into outer space thanks to savvy pop production and self-help lyrics that make Christina Aguilera's Beautiful sound restrained. Iglesias has mastered the post-coital wail. Mix that with quasi-urban beats, rock guitar, and the occasional ballad and voila: hit record. the song break me shake me from enrique seven album. Покупка Enrique - Seven - Interscope Records - CD, Album - B0001711-02, включает Not In Love, The Way You Touch Me, Say It, California Callin', Addicted, Break Me Shake Me, Free, Be Yourself, Wish You Were Here With Me, You Rock Me, Roamer, Live It Up Tonight, no audio, Adicto. 7 Enrique Iglesias album. 2003 studio album by Enrique Iglesias. Studio album by. Enrique Iglesias wrote or co-wrote and co-produced every track on the album. Jimmy Iovine was the executive producer of the album alongside Iglesias. Iglesias told the Toronto Sun that he took special care with the songwriting on the album. Тексты песен и переводы альбома песен альбома Seven - Enrique Iglesias. 1 Be With You. 2 Addicted. 3 Adicto. 4 Adicto Spanish Version of Addicted. 6 Addicted Metro mix. Enrique Iglesias Insomniac CD Interscope 2007 USED. Download Seven 2003 English Album Songs from Songsify. Seven by Enrique Iglesias have 14 Song Tracks for download in this English album