» » Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - Riders On The Storm
Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - Riders On The Storm Album

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - Riders On The Storm Album

  • Performer: Die Apokalyptischen Reiter
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Riders On The Storm
  • Released: 25 Aug 2006
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Catalog: NB 1714-1, 27361 17141
  • Country: Germany
  • MP3 version size: 1477 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2416 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 823


Acoustic Guitar – Christian RosenauViolin – Freia Maria Schubert
3Riders On The Storm3:48
4Friede Sei Mit Dir2:57
Acoustic Guitar – Christian Rosenau
Didgeridoo – Dar Lange
7In The Land Of White Horses2:28
8Wenn Ich Träume3:08
Vocals [Additional] – Rosalina Brink
10Schenk Mir Heut Nacht3:01
11Peace May Be With You2:59
12Soldaten Dieser Erde3:29
13Der Adler2:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 1714-2, 27361 17142Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Riders On The Storm ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 1714-2, 27361 17142Germany2006
IROND CD 06-1199Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Riders On The Storm ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD 06-1199Russia2006
MR 1868-2Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Riders On The Storm ‎(CD, Album)Moon Records MR 1868-2Ukraine2006
NB 1714-0, 27361 17140Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Riders On The Storm ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 1714-0, 27361 17140Germany2006
NB 1714-2Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Riders On The Storm ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Nuclear BlastNB 1714-2Germany2006


  • Cover, Lyrics By, Vocals, GuitarFuchs
  • Drums, PercussionSir G.
  • GuitarPitrone
  • KeyboardsDr. Pest
  • Layout, Bass, VocalsVolk-Man
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByVincent Sorg
  • Music ByDr. Pest (tracks: A3, A5, B1, B3, B5), Fuchs (tracks: A1, A3 to A7, B2 to B7), Pitrone (tracks: A2), Volk-Man (tracks: B4)
  • ProducerDie Apokalyptischen Reiter
  • TromboneFrieder W. Berger
  • TrumpetFalk Hübner


Recorded and mixed at Principal Studios.
limited to 500


  • Barcode: 7 27361 17141 4
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): B660574-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NB 1745-1 B660574-01 B1 HL


  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media Production – B660574


Riders on the Storm is the sixth studio album by the German heavy metal band Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, released by Nuclear Blast Records on 25 August 2006. It peaked at 31 in the German Media Control Charts. Friede Sei Mit Dir 2:56. Riders on the Storm 3:47. Seemann 2:55. Der Adler 2:50. Revolution 4:26. Wenn Ich Träume 3:08. Soldaten Dieser Erde 3:28. In the Land of White Horses 2:27. Liebe 4:19. Riders on the Storm. Die Apokalyptischen Reiter. Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - Friede Sei Mit Dir LIVE Summer Breeze Open Air 2015 - Продолжительность: 3:09 SUMMER BREEZE 12 on the Storm Tracklist. Friede sei mit dir Lyrics. Riders On The Storm Lyrics. Seemann Lyrics. Riders on the Storm Q&A. More Die Apokalyptischen Reiter albums. Der rote Reiter. Show all albums by Die Apokalyptischen Reiter. Album 2006 12 Songs. More by Die Apokalyptischen Reiter. Friede sei mit Dir - EP. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Die Apokalyptischen Reiter. Friede Sei Mit Dir. Riders On The free to Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Riders On The Storm Friede sei mit Dir, Riders On The Storm and more. 12 tracks 41:47. Die Apokalyptischen Reiter German for The Horsemen of the Apocalypse are a Metal band founded in 1995 in Thuringia, Germany and are signed to the Nuclear Blast label. They incorporate Black-, Death-, Thrash- and Power Met read more. Die Apokalyptischen Reiter discography all. Friede sei mit dir 2006. Der Weg 2008. Type: Full-length. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. Текст песни: Is love pain Fortune paralysed by fear The quest of deepest darkness Although the creature strives for the On The Storm. This track is not available in Russian Federation - Learn more