» » Coaster - Slow Jams
Coaster - Slow Jams Album

Coaster - Slow Jams Album

  • Performer: Coaster
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Slow Jams
  • Released: 30 Jun 2015
  • Style: Pop Punk, Punk, Noise
  • Label: Community Records
  • Catalog: 058
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 2009 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1124 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 665


1Safe Bet3:13
2Lorne E3:02
3Slow Song2:57
5Holy Doubt2:51
7Tax Day2:06
8Eye Popper2:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
058Coaster Slow Jams ‎(Cass, Album)Community Records 058US2015


  • ArtworkSimon Allen
  • Mastered ByDave Downham
  • Mixed BySeth Engel
  • Recorded By [Drums Bass]Jonah Kort
  • Recorded By [Guitars Vocals Etc]Matt Kissinger, Seth Engel


Mastered at Gradwell House

Guitars vocals etc recorded at The Owlery

Drums bass recorded at The Owlery


  • Mastered At – Gradwell House
  • Recorded At – The Owlery, Chicago, IL


Slow Jams by Coaster, released 30 June 2015 1. Evil 2. Sap 3. Paralyzed 4. Waste 5. Red Charlie 6. Slow Song 7. Holy Doubt 8. Eyepopper 9. Safe Bet 10. Tomatoes 11. Lorne E MAILORDER CASSETTES: Mixed by Seth Engel Mastered by Dave Downham at Gradwell House Guitars, Vocals, etc recorded by Seth Engel and Matt Kissinger at The Owlery Drums and Bass recorded by Jonah Kort at The Owlery Coaster is: Matt Kissinger - VocalsGuitar Seth Engel - GuitarVocals Michael Byrnes - Bass Tom Graham - Drums Community Records - 058. Album 2016 11 Songs. Coaster - Slow Jams. This playlist has no tracks yet. Released by: community records. Album release date: 30 June 2015. Not available in Russian Federation. Slow Jams, 2016. Evil, 01:51. Sap, 02:24. Slow Jams 2000 - Slow Jams 2000. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Slow Jams. or open in our Desktop app. Slow Song by Coaster, off the album Slow Jams, released June 30, 2015. Bandcamp: Mail order tape: . 0 Menu Coaster. Cassette CD. Coaster released on vinyl as Frisbee is the eleventh studio album by the American punk rock band NOFX. It was released on April 28, 2009 through Fat Wreck Chords. The band went on east coast US tour in October 2008 with support from Dillinger Four. Following this, writing and recording sessions for Coaster took place from November 2008 to February 2009. The band worked with Bill Stevenson, who produced Wolves in Wolves' Clothing 2006 and Self Entitled 2012. Slow Jams 2000 - Static Plastic. Slow Jams 2000. Исполнитель: Static Plastic. 2000 house