» » Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions
Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions Album

Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions Album

  • Performer: Biffy Clyro
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Only Revolutions
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
  • Label: 14th Floor Records
  • Country: Australia
  • MP3 version size: 1047 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2296 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 455


1Cloud Of Stink2:55
2Many Of Horror4:18
3That Golden Rule3:49
4God & Satan3:09
6Booooom, Blast & Ruin3:16
8Know Your Quarry3:29
9 Only Revolutions
11The Captain3:43
12Shock Shock3:03
13Born On A Horse2:49


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5186561452Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album)14th Floor Records5186561452UK2009
5051865629702, 5051865650409, 5051865621522, 50518Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(Box, Ltd + LP + CD, Album, Ltd + DVD-V, Ltd + CD, )14th Floor Records, 14th Floor Records, 14th Floor Records, 14th Floor Records5051865629702, 5051865650409, 5051865621522, 50518UK & Europe2009
5051865614524Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album, Gat)14th Floor Records, Warner Bros. Records5051865614524Europe2009
noneBiffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Warner Bros. RecordsnoneUS2010
noneBiffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album, Promo)14th Floor RecordsnoneUK2009


  • Barcode: 9340650004425



Only Revolutions is the fifth studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro, released 9 November 2009 on 14th Floor Records. As with its predecessor, Puzzle, the album was produced by Garth Richardson. Upon release, Only Revolutions was a critical and commercial success. The album entered at 8 on the UK Album Chart and was then certified gold by the BPI shortly afterwards. It was certified platinum by the BPI in June 2010 for shipments of 300,000 copies in the UK, making it the band's. Only Revolutions - Biffy Clyro. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions The Captain, That Golden Rule and more. 10 tracks 35:01. Upon release, Only Revolutions was a critical and commerical success. The album peaked at 8 on the UK Album Chart and was then certified gold by the BPI shortly afterwards. The album is named after the novel Only Revolutions by Mark Z. Bassist James Johnston notes. About Only Revolutions. Biffy Clyros fifth studio album nominated for the 2010 Mercury Prize. Released by 14th Floor records in November 2009, produced by Garth Richardson. Only Revolutions Q&A. Featuring David Campbell, Gary Lightbody & Graeme Revell. Producers Biffy Clyro & Garth Richardson. Writers Biffy Clyro & Simon Neil. Additional Guitar Josh Homme. Lonely Revolutions 33:15 12. Album 2009 12 Songs. Related Music Videos. Biffy Clyro. That Golden Rule. God & Satan. Many of Horror When We Collide. More by Biffy Clyro. Opposites Deluxe. Biffy Clyro are brothers James and Ben Johnson from Ayrshire. This is their fifth album and was recorded with Garth Richardson who also produced Rage Against The Machine and Red Hot Chilli Peppers. The album includes the top 10 singles Mountains and That Golden Rule. Show less. 1 hour. Only Revolutions. 14th Floor. Born On A Horse. Shock of Shock. The Captain, 03:43. That Golden Rule, 03:49. Bubbles, 05:01. God & Satan, 03:09. Born On a Horse, 02:49. Mountains, 03:21