» » Arcane - Vantablack EP
Arcane - Vantablack EP Album

Arcane - Vantablack EP Album

  • Performer: Arcane
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Vantablack EP
  • Released: 07 Jun 2017
  • Style: Techno
  • Label: Driving Forces Recordings
  • Catalog: DFRX033
  • Country: Austria
  • MP3 version size: 1063 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2303 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 305


3Control Is An Illusion6:43


Listen free to Arcane Vantablack EP Control is an Illusion Original Mix, Vantablack Original Mix and more. 3 tracks 24:03. Vantablack was released on 3 November 2017, by the independent electronic music label, Monstercat. The EP features six songs, all of which were produced by both producers. On 9 October, Dirtyphonics and King released the single Vantablack on Monstercat. Landon Fleury of YourEDM praised the song Vantablack, stating Sullivan Kings genuinely raw, intense. Vantablack EP. or open in our Desktop . DJ ARCANE. Vantablack EP June 2017. EP by Dirtyphonics & Sullivan King, released 03 November 2017 1. Vantablack 2. Navigator 3. Roam 4. Sight of Your Soul 5. Timbale 6. This EP covers a whole range of rock riffs and references, backing them up with some heavy dubstep beats. Hammer is, without a doubt, the most insane genre-bender I've heard in a while. Skulls, snakes and morbid colour schemes for the win. Artists: Arcane Title: Vantablack EP Label: Driving Forces Recordings Catalogue: DFRX033 Format: Digital Genre: Electronic Style: Techno Release date: 07th June 2017. Follow Techno Scene for more updates: Категория. Rebeat Digital GmbH от лица компании Driving Forces Recordings. Label: Driving Forces Recordings Release Date: 7th June 2017. Vantablack EP Tracklisting. Control is an Illusion Original Mix. Vantablack Original Mix. Stagefright Original Mix. Follow Arcane. VANTABLACK EP. play queue Buy. Link: 3 TRACKS TOTAL. 1 play queue. Control is an IllusionOriginal Mix Arcane. 6:43, 130 BPM Techno. Vantablack EP is a collaborative extended play by the duo of Dirtyphonics and Sullivan King. The EP was released on November 3, 2017, and includes six songs. Two of the songs, Vantablack and Sight of Your Soul are included on Monstercat Uncaged Vol. 3 as the thirty-first and eighth tracks, respectively. The extended play experiments with heavy rock, metal, and electronic elements, sometimes referred to as deathstep. Categories: Dirtyphonics discography. Sullivan King discography. Stream Vantablack EP, an album by Dirtyphonics & Sullivan King. Producer: Dirtyphonics. Release Date: November 16, 2019. Dubstep Kao12The House Of Ghosts EP