» » Alex Slim - The Challenge Of Silence
Alex Slim - The Challenge Of Silence Album

Alex Slim - The Challenge Of Silence Album

  • Performer: Alex Slim
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: The Challenge Of Silence
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Makina
  • Label: Underground Amateur Music
  • Catalog: UAM014
  • Country: Spain
  • MP3 version size: 2363 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2208 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 668


1Melody Of Oblivion5:06
2Protoplasm Style5:22
3Feel Your Soul Freed5:06
4The Player Who Had No Hands4:31


  • Producer, Written-ByAlejandro Delgado Expósito


Availabe on


In Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks are written by Rune Kristoffersen, except Recession, written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg. Fra Lippo Lippi were still. In Pursuit of Silence - Alex Lu. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. The Challenge Of Silence. by Anselm Grün. See a Problem Wed love your help. Let us know whats wrong with this preview of The Challenge Of Silence by Anselm Grün. Текст песни: Hello, darkness, my old friend I've come to talk with you again Because a vision softly creeping Left its seeds while I was sleeping. Listen to online Alex Slim - The Challenge Of Silence, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Alex Slim - The Challenge Of Silence from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Underground Amateur Music catalog number UAM014. This album was released in 2008 year. Format of the release is. File , MP3. First date of Copyright: C 2008. The album included the following session musiciants . Alex Smith was a contestant from The Real World: Denver. He competed on The Gauntlet III. Retrieved from . Categories: Contestants. Male Contestants. The Real World Contestants. The Gauntlet III Contestants. Date of Copyright: C 2008. The album included the following session artists: Producer, Written-By. The Beauty of Silence is an uplifting trance track that was composed and produced by Sven Maes and Johan Gielen. The song was a huge hit in Japan and was the title track for a compilation of singles released by Avex. It has retained its popularity over the years. It has been included on the two-disc album Club Nation America by Johnny Vicious and Tall Paul. It is also the title track of Svenson. Directed by Paula van der Oest. With Claes Bang, Olga Kurylenko, Brian Cox, Assaad Bouab. Will believes his wife Rosalind is innocent of their son's suspected murder, only to discover the devastating truth behind her past links